Share it now!!

Avon How to place you very first AVON order tutorial.
Ind. Avon Sales Rep. & National Leader Lisa Monoson shares a tutorial on how to place your very 1st AVON order and some tips along the way.

DON’T FORGET TO CLICK ON THE BELL FOR NOTIFICATIONS OF NEW VIDEOS, LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE!!
Not yet a rep Looking to Sell Avon Online join our team at http://www.BosslifeSignUp.com CODE LMONOSON

***Looking to buy AVON Online: http://www.Yourbeautylady.com ***

*VIEW FROM THE TOP VOLUME 3 Order your Autographed copy from me today@ http://www.teammoneymakers.com/view-from-top

FOLLOW ME:
*Follow my blog @ http://www.Lisamonoson.com
*Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lisamonoson
*Follow me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/LisaAvonMonoson/
___
Here are the most current coupons that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

WELCOME10– 10% off ANY SIZE ORDER- One-time use- direct delivery only

* Join Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon/
* Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/
* Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/
* Buy Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/
* How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/
* Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/
* About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

$$$$Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$
Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.start.youravon.com CODE LMONOSON

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!
1. Credit cards are maxed out!
2. The electric bill is late!
3. The car needs work!
4. Your kid wants to play sports!
5. You hate your j-o-b!!
6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner, you can start your Avon business!!
7. Free website
8. ASk about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program Starts 9/16/16
9. FREE Training
10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.BossLifeSignUp.com CODE LMONOSON National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on Social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson
#BossLife
#AvonBossLife
#likeaBoss
#SellAvon
#SellAvonOnline
Avon Selling, Avon Online, Sell Avon, Buy Avon