Share it now!!

Hi everyone!
Finally got my hands on these beautiful pieces for the new Stella & Dot collection that just came out. I placed a link for a Trunk show I set up for you guys!! If you spend $50 you will get a special boutique that will pop up for you to receive some pieces at HALF off!! There are some beautiful bags, wallets, scarves and of course jewelry! Please expand for links to everything mentioned in the video!
Enjoy!!

Shop Stella & Dot Trunk Show: http://www.stelladot.com/ts/o3aw5

Handbag- Getaway Red?Navy Medallion: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/getaway-navy-red-medallion

Mercer zip wallet Navy/Red Medallion: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/mercer-zip-wallet-navy-red-medallion

Palm Springs Scarf -Navy strip elephant : http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/palm-springs-scarf-navy-stripe-elephant

Pouf – Elephant: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/pouf-elephant

The Nora Pendant: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/norah-pendant

Elodie Necklace: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/elodie-necklace

Renegade bracelet: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/renegade-cluster-bracelet

Naomi Cluster earrings: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/naomi-cluster-earrings

Amity Drop Earrings- Smokey: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/amity-drops-smoky

Milana Tassel Bracelet: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/milana-tassel-bracelet

Cheryl Drop earrings: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/cheryl-drop-earrings

Sardinia Chandelier earrings: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/sardinia-chandeliers

Amelie Sparkle bracelet: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/amelie-sparkle-bracelet-peach

Christina Link Necklace: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/christina-link-necklace-gold

Jacinthe bracelet: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jacinthe-bracelet

Dephie Stone studs in Lapis: http://lounge.stelladot.com/shop/en_us/p/jacinthe-bracelet

Check out closer pics on my blog: www.makeupnall.blogspot.com

Check out my etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/MissVickybees

Check out some projects, reviews and thoughts on my blog! http://makeupnall.blogspot.com/

Check out my books on goodreads.com and become one of my friends so we can share books!!

http://www.goodreads.com/review/list/20647910?shelf=read

Say hi on twitter!! http://twitter.com/missvickybee2b

for the brushes I use and dry ‘n shape.

http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=90171

If you would like to get in touch with me or you are a company that would like me to review a product please email at missvickybee@gmail.com

Please subscribe and comment!!
thanks for watching!
xoxoxo

Disclaimer****** These were sent to me by Jamberry! They are incredibly kind and nice!