Share it now!!

The ambitious follow-up to Hot Pants!

Dan Reynolds- Vocals, drums
Will Woods- Bass, vocals
Steve Woodbury- Utility Infielder
Garen B- Moral Support
Guitars by John Clark

©1997 Snakes R Wiggly Records
Recorded at various locations Oct. 96-Mar. 97
Mixed at Our Lady of the Majestic Weasel Studios
All songs ©1996, 1997 Impeccable Asshole Music